first gigs and events by date. Here you are.


Lipsaset

Sat 13.06.2020 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 12.00 €

VIP Ticket 57.00 €


Web sales end 13.06.2020 12:00

Illansuu

Fri 26.06.2020 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 12.00 €

VIP Ticket 57.00 €


Web sales end 26.06.2020 12:00

Who cares

Fri 03.07.2020 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 12.00 €

VIP Ticket 57.00 €


Web sales end 03.07.2020 12:00

Kake Randelin & Company

Wed 08.07.2020 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 14.00 €

VIP Ticket 59.00 €


Web sales end 08.07.2020 12:00

Antti Ketonen

Thu 09.07.2020 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 15.00 €

VIP Ticket 60.00 €


Web sales end 09.07.2020 12:00

Tuure Kilpeläinen & Kaihon Karavaani

Wed 15.07.2020 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 22.00 €

VIP Ticket 67.00 €


Web sales end 15.07.2020 12:00

Arttu Wiskari

Thu 16.07.2020 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 16.00 €

VIP Ticket 61.00 €


Web sales end 16.07.2020 12:00

Steve 'n' Seagulls

Wed 22.07.2020 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 17.00 €

VIP Ticket 62.00 €


Web sales end 22.07.2020 12:00

Neljä Ruusua

Thu 23.07.2020 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 17.00 €

VIP Ticket 62.00 €


Web sales end 23.07.2020 12:00

Black Devils Plays Hurriganes feat. Ile Kallio

Fri 31.07.2020 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 14.00 €

VIP Ticket 59.00 €


Web sales end 31.07.2020 12:00

Happoradio

Wed 05.08.2020 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 15.00 €

VIP Ticket 60.00 €


Web sales end 05.08.2020 12:00