19 first gigs and events by date. Here you are.


Screaming Thunders

Fri 23.02.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales has ended 23.02.2018 12:00
Tickets may still be available at the door.


Yegorov Popanoff - About Love

Sat 24.02.2018 18:00
Pato Klubi

 Ticket 10.00 €

Discount ticket 8.00 €


Web sales end 24.02.2018 16:00

Lasten Hautausmaa

Sat 24.02.2018 21:00
Bar Downtown KVL

 Ticket 9.00 €


Web sales end 24.02.2018 15:00

Yegorov Popanoff - About Love

Wed 28.02.2018 18:00
Pato Klubi

 Ticket 10.00 €

Discount ticket 8.00 €


Web sales end 28.02.2018 16:00

Yegorov Popanoff - About Love

Fri 02.03.2018 18:00
Pato Klubi

 Ticket 10.00 €

Discount ticket 8.00 €


Web sales end 02.03.2018 16:00

Yegorov Popanoff - About Love

Sat 03.03.2018 19:00
Pato Klubi

 Ticket 10.00 €

Discount ticket 8.00 €


Web sales end 03.03.2018 17:00

Klamydia

Sat 03.03.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 19.00 €


Web sales end 03.03.2018 12:00
CMX

CMX

Fri 16.03.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 20.00 €


Web sales end 16.03.2018 12:00

Iisa

Sat 17.03.2018 22:00
Bar Downtown KVL

 Ticket 8.00 €


Web sales end 17.03.2018 15:00

The BellRays (USA)

Fri 23.03.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales end 23.03.2018 12:00

Viikate

Sun 01.04.2018 22:00
Bar Downtown KVL

 22.00 €


Web sales end 01.04.2018 15:00

Wilko Johnson Band (UK)

Fri 06.04.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 25.00 €


Web sales end 06.04.2018 12:00

Circle, Death Hawks

Fri 06.04.2018 22:00
Bar Downtown KVL

 Ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 06.04.2018 15:00

The Barefoot Brothers

Fri 13.04.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 8.00 €


Web sales end 13.04.2018 12:00

Stam1na - Omnium Gatherum

Fri 20.04.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 20.00 €


Web sales end 20.04.2018 12:00

Anal Thunder - Wasted

Sat 21.04.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 8.00 €


Web sales end 21.04.2018 12:00

Miljoonasade

Fri 27.04.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 18.00 €


Web sales end 27.04.2018 12:00

Wintersun by Request

Sat 28.04.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 25.00 €


Web sales end 28.04.2018 12:00

Santa Cruz

Fri 11.05.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales end 11.05.2018 12:00