RISTEYS

Sat 17.08.2019 22:00
Koivusaari

Ticket 15.00 €
Discount ticket 12.00 €


Web sales has ended 17.08.2019 18:00
Tickets may still be available at the door.


RISTEYS

Thu 22.08.2019 21:00
Koivusaari

 Ticket 15.00 €

Discount ticket 12.00 €


Web sales end 22.08.2019 17:00

RISTEYS

Fri 23.08.2019 21:00
Koivusaari

 Ticket 15.00 €

Discount ticket 12.00 €


Web sales end 23.08.2019 17:00

RISTEYS

Sat 24.08.2019 21:00
Koivusaari

 Ticket 15.00 €

Discount ticket 12.00 €


Web sales end 24.08.2019 17:00

RISTEYS

Thu 29.08.2019 21:00
Koivusaari

 Ticket 15.00 €

Discount ticket 12.00 €


Web sales end 29.08.2019 17:00

RISTEYS

Fri 30.08.2019 21:00
Koivusaari

 Ticket 15.00 €

Discount ticket 12.00 €


Web sales end 30.08.2019 17:00

RISTEYS

Sat 31.08.2019 21:00
Koivusaari

 Ticket 15.00 €

Discount ticket 12.00 €


Web sales end 31.08.2019 17:00

Viikate - Kuu Kaakon Yllä 10v years

Sat 07.09.2019 21:00
House Of Rock Bar

Ticket 29.00 €

 Web quota sold out.


Mara Balls

Fri 13.09.2019 21:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 8.00 €


Web sales end 13.09.2019 12:00

Pää Kii

Fri 20.09.2019 21:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 20.09.2019 12:00

Turmion Kätilöt

Fri 27.09.2019 21:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 18.00 €


Web sales end 27.09.2019 12:00

Methane (Sweden) in Rakvere

Fri 11.10.2019 20:00
Kära Kants

 Ticket 5.00 €


Web sales end 11.10.2019 12:00

Ns. Luumäet - Loose Prick - Flippipuisto

Fri 11.10.2019 21:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 12.00 €


Web sales end 11.10.2019 12:00

Methane (Sweden) in Riga

Sat 12.10.2019 20:00
Republika

 Ticket 5.00 €


Web sales end 12.10.2019 12:00

Korpsesoturi (Finland) and Aghor in Rakvere

Fri 18.10.2019 23:00
Kära Kants

 Ticket 5.00 €


Web sales end 18.10.2019 12:00

Kolmas Nainen

Fri 25.10.2019 21:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 22.00 €


Web sales end 25.10.2019 12:00

Happoradio

Fri 01.11.2019 21:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 20.00 €


Web sales end 01.11.2019 12:00