26 first gigs and events by date. Here you are.


Työnumero 105

Wed 20.12.2017 18:00
Pato Areena

 Ticket 12.00 €

Discount ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 20.12.2017 16:00

Lämpöklubi X View levyjulkkarit

Mon 25.12.2017 22:00
Bar Downtown KVL

 Ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 25.12.2017 15:00

Työnumero 105

Wed 27.12.2017 18:00
Pato Areena

 Ticket 12.00 €

Discount ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 27.12.2017 16:00

Työnumero 105

Thu 28.12.2017 18:00
Pato Areena

 Ticket 12.00 €

Discount ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 28.12.2017 16:00

Työnumero 105

Fri 29.12.2017 18:00
Pato Areena

 Ticket 12.00 €

Discount ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 29.12.2017 16:00

Turmion Kätilöt

Fri 29.12.2017 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales end 29.12.2017 12:00

Työnumero 105, morning shift

Sat 06.01.2018 06:00
Pato Areena

 Ticket 12.00 €

Discount ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 05.01.2018 21:00

Työnumero 105, day shift

Sat 06.01.2018 14:00
Pato Areena

 Ticket 12.00 €

Discount ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 05.01.2018 21:00

Työnumero 105, night shift

Sat 06.01.2018 22:00
Pato Areena

 Ticket 12.00 €

Discount ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 05.01.2018 21:00

Jess And The Ancient Ones, Musta Risti

Fri 19.01.2018 21:00
Bar Downtown KVL

 Ticket 8.00 €


Web sales end 18.01.2018 21:00

Pauli Hanhiniemen Retkue

Fri 19.01.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 15.00 €


Web sales end 19.01.2018 12:00

2 Times Terror - King Satan

Fri 26.01.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales end 26.01.2018 12:00

Boycott

Fri 02.02.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 15.00 €


Web sales end 02.02.2018 12:00

Samae Koskisen Korvalääke

Fri 09.02.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 15.00 €


Web sales end 09.02.2018 12:00

Santa Cruz

Fri 16.02.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales end 16.02.2018 12:00

Radiopuhelimet, Kynnet

Sat 17.02.2018 22:00
Bar Downtown KVL

 Ticket 8.00 €


Web sales end 17.02.2018 15:00

Screaming Thunders

Fri 23.02.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales end 23.02.2018 12:00

Lasten Hautausmaa

Sat 24.02.2018 21:00
Bar Downtown KVL

 Ticket 9.00 €


Web sales end 24.02.2018 15:00

Klamydia

Sat 03.03.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 19.00 €


Web sales end 03.03.2018 12:00

Miljoonasade

Fri 09.03.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 18.00 €


Web sales end 09.03.2018 12:00
CMX

CMX

Fri 16.03.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 20.00 €


Web sales end 16.03.2018 12:00

Iisa

Sat 17.03.2018 22:00
Bar Downtown KVL

 Ticket 8.00 €


Web sales end 17.03.2018 15:00

The BellRays (USA)

Fri 23.03.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales end 23.03.2018 12:00

Wilko Johnson Band (UK)

Fri 06.04.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 25.00 €


Web sales end 06.04.2018 12:00

Circle, Death Hawks

Fri 06.04.2018 22:00
Bar Downtown KVL

 Ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 06.04.2018 15:00

Stam1na - Omnium Gatherum

Fri 20.04.2018 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 20.00 €


Web sales end 20.04.2018 12:00