11 first gigs and events by date. Here you are.


Tuure Kilpeläinen & Kaihon Karavaani

Fri 01.09.2017 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 22.00 €


Web sales end 01.09.2017 12:00

Mokoma

Sat 09.09.2017 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 20.00 €


Web sales end 09.09.2017 12:00

Viikate

Fri 15.09.2017 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 20.00 €


Web sales end 15.09.2017 12:00

MaidenFest 2017

Fri 22.09.2017 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 13.00 €


Web sales end 22.09.2017 12:00

Battle Beast

Sat 30.09.2017 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales end 30.09.2017 12:00

S-Tool

Fri 06.10.2017 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 13.00 €


Web sales end 06.10.2017 12:00

Wöyh!

Sat 07.10.2017 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 13.00 €


Web sales end 07.10.2017 12:00

Kauko Röyhkä Trio

Fri 13.10.2017 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 13.00 €


Web sales end 13.10.2017 12:00

Ensiferum

Sat 21.10.2017 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 18.00 €


Web sales end 21.10.2017 12:00

Irina

Fri 27.10.2017 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales end 27.10.2017 12:00

Timo Rautiainen ja Trio Niskalaukaus

Fri 10.11.2017 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 22.00 €


Web sales end 10.11.2017 12:00